Apartment Reviews for Reno Villas Apartments in Las Vegas

4.5 | 83 Reviews

5055 Jefferys St, Las Vegas, NV, 89119
(702) 736-2302

https://www.renovillas.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At Reno Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


S
5/30/2021

The ladies in the office stay on top of things and ensure that they take care of their residents. They are very nice, professional and stay on top of...
S
3/19/2021

As 10 Year Marine Combat Veteran And Current Law Enforcement Officer, I Move In With My Partner Roughly 3 Months To Be With Her. Within This Past Months A Few Situations Has Happen Where We Dealt With a Murder and a Recent Domestic Case. Something That Could Actually Happen or Has Happened In All Areas In The City. This Doesn't Changed My Perspective For The Great Sense of Genuine Respect and Deep Gratitude and Appreciation Towards Steve In Maintenance. While Been Here We Had 2 Maintenance Issues Related To Shower Licks and Kitchen Lights. Steve Has Come Twice And Has Always Been An Extremely Respectable and Honorable Gentleman. A Pleasure To Deal With Indeed. Not Once An Issues As Well With Jim Both Are Great Gentlemen.
G
2/22/2021

Verified Resident

I have nothing but good things to say about these folks. I am 20 and this was the first time being on my own as I first moved into these homes at the age of 19 and I have to say they were easy going and walked me through every tiny detail about my lease. I have had no issues as far as crime goes and the prices are very fair as I am from Minnesota and rent up there goes from 1,000 to 1,200 a month for a one bedroom so consider yourselves lucky Nevada.
T
2/12/2021

I have nothing but good things to say about this complex and the ladies in the office. Throughout this pandemic they have been more than helpful and overstanding. Since the day I came to Reno villas they have embraced me with a warm welcome and almost a year later the hospitality is still extended. Keep up the good work ladies....
A
2/3/2021

I personally haven??t had any issues with the girls and the office they always been very helpful to me nor had any major problems with my apartment but I have seen that some of the tenants here can be a#%h@&$ to the girls in the office which I feel is unfair I??ve been here for 3 years and truthfully the new people and the office are much nicer than the people before
B
12/16/2020

Arrived in July 2020, been here for 6 months. The Management is outstanding, very professional and will always articulate of maintaining their property. The porter team really make sure this place is clear of trash and unwanted squatters. Las Vegas has a serious problem with crime and homelessness and can be a dangerous place. Not here!!! The RENO VILLAS gave me a sensibility of warmth, seeing children playing and neighbors laughing walking their dogs. everyone here is just trying to live and mind their own business. This place was built in 1980's, might seem a bit outdated but the Management really care for their property and make this place a 5 STAR APPARTENT !!! Thank you RENO VILLAS! my stay here was pleasant.
Moved here in August, communication is key to keep things moving and CeCe is a great property manager that keeps in touch with you. Whether they are questions, concerns she gets the job done. Maintenance guy Steve is awesome, knowledgeable and also provides great communication. Currently in a one bedroom, which is a decent size just for myself. The location is prime, everything is nearby, the strip, the airport, grocery stores.
Moved here in August, communication is key to keep things moving and CeCe is a great property manager that keeps in touch with you. Whether they are questions, concerns she gets the job done. Maintenance guy Steve is awesome, knowledgeable and also provides great communication. Currently in a one bedroom, which is a decent size just for myself. The location is prime, everything is nearby, the strip, the airport, grocery stores.
J
8/13/2020

Excellent Place to Live with kids!!!
J
8/13/2020

Excellent Place to Live with kids!!!
V
4/1/2020

The neighborhood is nice and calm I enjoy living here good apartmens no problem with me
V
4/1/2020

The neighborhood is nice and calm I enjoy living here good apartmens no problem with me
N
3/31/2020

I wish the gym area was open 24 hours but the new management team has been very efficient and understanding. I??m very happy that we have new management.
N
3/31/2020

I wish the gym area was open 24 hours but the new management team has been very efficient and understanding. I??m very happy that we have new management.
T
3/30/2020

everything at this apartment complex is great but I wish they had washer and dryers in the unit - office staff and maintenance has been great sinse the new management
T
3/30/2020

everything at this apartment complex is great but I wish they had washer and dryers in the unit - office staff and maintenance has been great sinse the new management
E
3/25/2020

I truly have to say that I don't usually post reviews for anyone or anything but I feel that I can share my honest opinion about living here at Reno Villas since I have been living here for almost 6 years. I live in a two bedroom with my husband and my two kids and the space is perfect. We don't have washers and dryers inside of the units but the laundry room is right in the middle of the community and its open late at night which is great since i get off work late at night. The apartment community recently went under new owners and let me tell you guys.. what a difference!!! The ladies in the front office are so nice and always try to help. I input a work request for maintenance to fix my leak underneath my kitchen sink and the maintenance guy came that same day and fixed the leak and also replace the board underneath the kitchen sink since it was damaged. I had this issue before and the previous company would take days before they would come and repair anything in my home. I know that the area might not be the best but I can truly say that the community is quiet and everyone who I've met that live here so far are really nice. I would recommend this community to anyone who is looking for something not so expensive and safe.
E
3/25/2020

I truly have to say that I don't usually post reviews for anyone or anything but I feel that I can share my honest opinion about living here at Reno Villas since I have been living here for almost 6 years. I live in a two bedroom with my husband and my two kids and the space is perfect. We don't have washers and dryers inside of the units but the laundry room is right in the middle of the community and its open late at night which is great since i get off work late at night. The apartment community recently went under new owners and let me tell you guys.. what a difference!!! The ladies in the front office are so nice and always try to help. I input a work request for maintenance to fix my leak underneath my kitchen sink and the maintenance guy came that same day and fixed the leak and also replace the board underneath the kitchen sink since it was damaged. I had this issue before and the previous company would take days before they would come and repair anything in my home. I know that the area might not be the best but I can truly say that the community is quiet and everyone who I've met that live here so far are really nice. I would recommend this community to anyone who is looking for something not so expensive and safe.
B
8/19/2019

Love this community
B
8/19/2019

Love this community
C
3/23/2019

It was cool
R
2/2/2019

Good visit
J
1/5/2019

Ive enjoyed living here .
J
8/25/2018

Nice!!
I
4/17/2018

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buena
G
2/16/2018

I stopped by yesterday afternoon and it was super clean. I??d been trying to find an apartment close to UNLV but not tooooo close lol. It??s a bike ride away! William was super super helpful and professional. The reason I leased with him is because all of the other communities in the area had such a RUDE staff. I called ahead and knew my game plan but when i got to the other places the office people almost all told me nothing was available to show but we??re WAY to eager to just take my money and run my credit. William never pressured me and even offered me a waived application fee. He understood my needs and he exceed my expectations. I really felt comfortable and moved in the same day! The ONLY downside was that I visited this community last, I should have gone FIRST because all of those apartments on Reno street are all the same, literally, same flags same bad attitude, same mgmt I guess.
G
2/16/2018

I stopped by yesterday afternoon and it was super clean. I??d been trying to find an apartment close to UNLV but not tooooo close lol. It??s a bike ride away! William was super super helpful and professional. The reason I leased with him is because all of the other communities in the area had such a RUDE staff. I called ahead and knew my game plan but when i got to the other places the office people almost all told me nothing was available to show but we??re WAY to eager to just take my money and run my credit. William never pressured me and even offered me a waived application fee. He understood my needs and he exceed my expectations. I really felt comfortable and moved in the same day! The ONLY downside was that I visited this community last, I should have gone FIRST because all of those apartments on Reno street are all the same, literally, same flags same bad attitude, same mgmt I guess.
P
2/16/2018

The Community Manager, Anna Ayotte, has just been the most fabulous, kind, and caring person through my whole leasing process. William and Mayra and first class all the way. Their maintenance team, Nate and Gilbert have always made sure my work orders have been resolved and always say hi when I see them. I??m really going to miss living here. I??ve been in Las Vegas 10+ years and been here just as long. I love that ConAm has kept the area so beautiful, I strongly recommend leasing here. It??s clean, well maintained, and just quaint. They just installed new lights that really brighten everything up. So sad to go but excited for the future. Thank you guys for helping have a good home and happy memories.
P
2/16/2018

The Community Manager, Anna Ayotte, has just been the most fabulous, kind, and caring person through my whole leasing process. William and Mayra and first class all the way. Their maintenance team, Nate and Gilbert have always made sure my work orders have been resolved and always say hi when I see them. I??m really going to miss living here. I??ve been in Las Vegas 10+ years and been here just as long. I love that ConAm has kept the area so beautiful, I strongly recommend leasing here. It??s clean, well maintained, and just quaint. They just installed new lights that really brighten everything up. So sad to go but excited for the future. Thank you guys for helping have a good home and happy memories.
D
10/14/2017

Nice quiet place to live.
D
10/14/2017

Nice quiet place to live.
C
8/21/2017

Lived there
Great place to or finish your new home!!